Melissa & Jeremy

Melissa and Jeremy- July 10, 2010

This was a day of first experiences. It was the first time I photographed a wedding. Also, the first time I can actually remember attending a wedding ceremony. For Melissa and Jeremy, it was the first time they called eachother husband and wife.

The ceremony took place on a Fullerton park hill, overlooking the city. The setting was beautiful, but the couple was breathtaking. I was captivated by the way these two looked and smiled at one another. It is obvious to see their love for the other person and the joy between them was unbelievably infectous.

I second shot with Mike Villa , a perfect person to help me through my first wedding. With a couple like Melissa and Jeremy, and a photographer like Mike, I really was blessed with a great first wedding experience.

Say Something

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 34 other followers

