The Head and The Heart @ Crescent Ballroom

Believe me when I say, this is a band to love. And keep on loving.

I first remember really listening to The Head and The Heart when visiting a friend in Seattle thanks to her love for their album- and I think it is a fitting memory considering they call the city their home. Since then I have had the pleasure of getting to know the band, helping out with an intimate house show, see them in festival mode at both FYF and Coachella, and play to a large Music Box crowd and now a smaller but wonderfully enthusiastic sold out Crescent Ballroom.

I am already looking forward to the next time our paths cross and I wish you all continued success.

2 thoughts on “The Head and The Heart @ Crescent Ballroom

  1. Thank you so much Heather! The Fuel/Friends Chapel Sessions you did with the band are wonderful. I ran across them a while back and loved every minute of it. I am definitely a grateful fan of your work :)

Say Something

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 35 other followers

