let’s catch up

light-7588

Hello long lost friend.

My feet have finally landed in London. After years of longing and weeks of exploring, I have a place to call my own for a wonderful stretch of time. The pretrip was incredible and it is all still trying to process in my memory. My eyes have seen the corinthian capitals of Rome, the coin filled waters of the Trevi, the cathedral of Florence, Venetian gondolas, a live performance from the Vienna Opera house, the streets of Prague, and the culture of Bruges. If I have learned one thing, it is that Europe is not to be underestimated- it is all as beautiful and wonderful as you can imagine.

For the purpose of catching up on documentation, sequential ordering is easiest. Rome then is where it began. Photos from trips are always hard for me, behind each one is a story, an experience, or memory. But regardless, here is Rome in a few shots- the sights, my beautiful friends I got to travel with, and the places we were able to be part of for a short time.

light-6788

light-6804

light-6802

light-6864

light-6696

light-6963

light-6973

light-6871

light-7051

light-7425

light-7241

light-7472

light-7719

light-7726

light-7806

light-7332

ciao for now.

Say Something

