fashion, lights, music. go.

Black History Week

Within the past five days, I have been able to take a break from touristy photography and re-enter into event coverage. With the help of my photo partner Beth, I covered Roehampton’s Black History Week, fashion show, sports games, and band nights, as well as a little bit of Halloween, the Brit way.

I must admit, it feels good to be back, to be shooting with purpose and intent besides that of my future trip albums. This post I guess is mainly to have a something up this week, to show you something a bit different, and to thank Beth for being awesome.

Halloween Bop

Beth Cissel, the best photo partner this side of the pond.

Beth

Beth Field

Beth Bop

Happy Halloween to every ghost, obama, edward scissorhands, and elvis out there.

Now onto my Bede paper…

3 thoughts on “fashion, lights, music. go.

Say Something

