Rachelle the senior

I am here, I still exist. It seems I have nearly forgotten about blogging. Between finals week, moving out, road-trips and plane rides, graduations, and summer classes, this may be the first minute that I realized I needed to revisit the blog.

Life has made a significant shift, as it always does in May. May usually means the beginning of summer and freedom, but for me it has only meant having to say too many goodbyes. Rachelle was one of my goodbyes, but I certainly hope she will stay in my life. I think this shoot in Venice is a good representation of our friendship. We first decided to “adventurize” in Venice, and then get some senior photos while we were there. It was a sunny adventure of a day, of which I hope we have many more in the future.

One thought on “Rachelle the senior

  1. Pingback: Rachelle the senior | Rssca.net

Say Something

