photo-less week.

updates.

1. Stan, the camera, is currently being repaired. during my wedding last friday the main mirror fell out, thanks to california heat and humidity. i am hoping he will arrive in time for the family lincoln, ne trip next week.
2. I have been enjoying editing wedding photos, hopefully in a few weeks both weddings will be up on the blog.
3. California was the perfect get away week, filled with friends and good photo experience. After two weddings, I am starting to warm up to the whole idea.
4. I came home monday to find my new alien bee light waiting for me, he is beautiful and I can’t wait to make some photos.

One thought on “photo-less week.

Say Something

